fbpx

Her Perfect Husband Out Now

Be careful what you wish for...
A BRAND NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERBUY HERE
Her Perfect Husband - Cover image

She thinks he’s perfect. But is he playing her for a fool?

 Sophie Latham is a successful businesswoman used to getting what she wants. At thirty-nine, with her biological clock ticking, she wants a baby and marriage to her gorgeous personal trainer, Ollie Harmon.

 He’s five years younger. Her snobbish family thinks he’s not good enough, but she marries him three months after they first meet.

 Ollie has a younger half-sister. Kristin Kelly is a supermodel; hounded by the paparazzi, she’s ended up the trophy wife of a controlling billionaire, Sir Gerald Sullivan.

 When Ged is accused of murder, Sophie must choose. Can she lie to the police to protect her fragile sister-in-law?

 Inevitably, Ged and Sophie lock horns; then Kristin tells Sophie a terrible secret. Ollie is desperate to rescue his sister from her husband’s abusive clutches. And Sophie knows she must help.

 But how? As Sophie’s fairytale marriage spirals into a waking nightmare, she discovers she’s neither as smart nor as good as she thinks.

 A dark psychological thriller full of twists and turns for fans of Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

 Check out the previous Detective Jo Boden Case File She’s Gone.