fbpx

BOOK CLUB

Books that have inspred me. Plus what I’ve been reading…

 

CELEBRATION GIVEAWAY

NOW ENDED. THE WINNER WILL BE CONTACTED SHORTLY

3 CLASSIC PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS - GIVEAWAY

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

To Celebrate the launch of my new psychological thriller,  Her Perfect Husband, I’m giving away paperback copies of these three all-time classics. Barbara Vine – A Dark Adapted Eye. Patricia Highsmith – The Talented Mr Ripley. Dennis Lehane – Shutter Island. To be in with a chance of receiving this wonderful collection, click the button below to email me your name and that you’d like to be entered into the draw.

* Your details will not be stored beyond the end date of the giveaway, If you’d like to receive my regular newsletter please join below in the sign up section.

Image of Shutter Island book cover

MY NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER

She thinks he’s perfect. But is he playing her for a fool?

In a tangle of twisted passions and lies, the path of love leads to obsession and murder.

Sophie Latham is a tough businesswoman used to getting what she wants. At thirty-nine, with her biological clock ticking, she wants a baby and marriage to her gorgeous personal trainer, Ollie Harmon.

 But Ollie has a younger half-sister he’s desperate to protect. Kristin Kelly is a supermodel, the trophy wife of a controlling billionaire. When he’s accused of murder, Sophie finds herself drawn into a web of lies and obsession.

 As her fairytale marriage spirals into a waking nightmare, she discovers she’s neither as smart nor as good as she thinks.

 A dark psychological thriller full of twists and turns for fans of Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

Five gold stars to show top reviews for Susan Wilkins books
Her Perfect Husband - Cover image