fbpx

A KILLER'S HEART

Out now, a gripping political thriller with a shocking conspiracy at its heart.

BUY A KILLER’S HEART NOW

A POLITICAL THRILLER

heart transplant saved Adam Hardy’s life. But as he recovers from surgery, strange visions surface. Adam’s organ donor wasnt killed in an accident he was murdered. 

As Adam frantically tries to untangle the truth, reports of a deadly new virus start to emerge.

Felicity Oldroyd, the Chief Medical Officer for England, is in a race against time to contain the pandemic. But the way the virus is spreading raises some disturbing questions. Together with police from Counter Terrorism Command, she battles to identify the source of the outbreak and ensure her country’s survival. 

Adam’s memory could provide the vital clue. Can he help Felicity and the police get to the truth before its too late? 

Written in 2019 before the emergence of Covid-19, A Killer’s Heart is a dystopian page-turner full of mystery and suspense, for fans of Michael Crichton, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Unpredictable, intricately wovenI couldnt stop reading.

 

Link to buy A Killer's Heart. The figure of a man walking away from the light in a dark tunnel